Speak Eazy Bar, Numazu

Welcome to the Speak EZ Bar

Thanks for coming to EZ English website. Hope cheers with you soon.

★Speak EZ is Wi-Fi spot★

Check out our Japanese Website
Let's go!!!←日本語のページへ
Click it!!!

We need a barman or barmaid. Let me know if you have any interest.

Please e-mail us!!!

Open 8pm ~


Easy Like Sunday Morning.

What's Happening in October and November

(Fri) 7 Oct - Rumfire presents "Salsa Night"
(Fri) 20 Oct - Salsa Night
(Sat) 21 Oct - Lounge DJ
(Fri) 27 Oct - Acoustic Live
(Sat) 28 Oct - Halloween Big Party

(Fri) 3 Nov - Rumfire presents "Salsa Night"
(Fri) 10 Nov - DJ event "WIDE MIND"
(Sat) 11 Nov - Jamaica Tecova
(Fri) 17 Nov - Salsa Night
(Sat) 18 Nov - Liberation Night vol.16
(Fri) 24 Nov - Acoustic Live
(Sat) 25 Nov - Kudaki vol.3

Event details : http://speakezbar.exblog.jp/

email: info@speakez-bar.com