Speak Eazy Bar, Numazu


Welcome to the Speak EZ Bar

Thanks for coming to EZ English website. Hope cheers with you soon.


★Speak EZ is Wi-Fi spot★


Check out our Japanese Website
↓↓↓
Let's go!!!←日本語のページへ
↑↑↑
Click it!!!

We need a barman or barmaid. Let me know if you have any interest.

Please e-mail us!!!
  →e-mail


Tue.Wed.Thu.Fri.Sat.
Open 8pm ~

Sun.Mon
close

Easy Like Sunday Morning.


What's Happening in October and November


(Sat) 1 Oct - DJ event "SPAZZ"
(Fri) 7 Oct - Rumfire Salsa Night
(Sat) 8 Oct - Shady Glimpse Liveshow
(Sat) 15 Oct - Fullmoon Festival
(Fri) 21 Oct - Salsa Night
(Sun) 23 Oct - Further Platonic Presents
(Fri) 28 Oct - Acoustic Liveshow
(Sat) 29 Oct - Helloween Big Bash

(Thu) 3 Nov - GUEVNNA & HOOP SNAKE Japan Tour
(Fri) 4 Nov - Rumfire Salsa Night
(Sat) 5 Nov - DJ event "SPAZZ"
(Sun) 13 Nov - Acoustic Live
(Fri) 18 Nov - Salsa Night
(Fri) 25 Nov - Acoustic Live



email: info@speakez-bar.com