Speak Eazy Bar, Numazu
 
Events
  Please click on the links below
  (Sat) 2 Jul - DJ event "SPAZZ"
  (Fri) 8 Jul - Rumfire Salsa Night
  (Fri) 15 Jul - Salsa Night
  (Sat) 16 Jul - DJ event "TCY"
  (Fri) 22 Jul - Acoustic Liveshow
  (Sat) 23 Jul - Old Rock n' Roll DJ Night
  (Fri) 29 Jul - DJ event "WIDE MIND"
  (Sat) 30 Jul - Numazu Festival Special
  (Sun) 31 Jul - for Tohoku & Kyusyu
   
  (Sat) 6 Aug - DJ event "SPAZZ"
  (Thu) 11 Aug - Naoki Shimada
  (Sat) 13 Aug - DJ event "HARVEST"
  (Fri) 19 Aug - Salsa Night
  (Sun) 21 Aug - Naoki Shimada
  (Fri) 26 Aug - Acoustic Liveshow
  (Sat) 27 Aug - Ishi presents "WIDE MIND"

Keep on rockin' Numazu!!!

I know you need real rock music. This is the night!!!

Entrance free!!! start 9pm ~

Speak EZ - Easy Like Sunday Morning